About

List of Exhibitors

Organization Booth Number Website
ABB Analytical and Everest Automation 1 www.abb.com/analytical
Advion, Inc. 43 www.advion.com
Agilent Technologies Canada Inc. 67 www.agilent.com
Allied Scientific Pro 7 www.alliedscientificpro.com
American Labware Inc. 22 www.labglassware.ca
Anton Paar USA 32 www.anton-paar.com
ATS Scientific Inc. 68 www.ats-scientific.com
Biolin Scientific Inc. 8 www.biolinscientific.com
Biotage 71 www.biotage.com
Bruker 15 www.bruker-axs.com
Bruker Ltd. 13, 14 www.bruker.com
Buchi 75 www.mybuchi.com
CAMAG Scientific, Inc. 33 www.camag.com/usa
Canadian Light Source 62 www.lightsource.ca
Canadian Society for Chemistry
Chemical Institute of Canada
51, 52 www.cheminst.ca
CEM Corporation 74 www.cem.com
Centre d'expertise en analyse
environnementale du Québec
2 www.ceaeg.gouv.gc.ca
CETAC Technologies 11 www.cetac.com
Delta Photonics 23 www.deltaphotonics.com
eNovalys 78 www.enovalys.com
Environment Canada 5 www.ec.gc.ca
Gamble Technologies Ltd. 17, 18 www.gtl.ca
Gilead Sciences 6 www.gilead.com
John Wiley and Sons Canada 28 www.wiley.ca
JPK Instruments 66 www.jpk.com
Life Technologies 76 www.lifetechnologies.com
Luzchem Research, Inc. 4 www.luzchem.com
Malven Instruments 73 www.malvern.com
M.Braun, Inc. 21 www.mbraun.com
Metrohm Canada 26 www.metrohmca.com
Nanalysis Corp. 63 www.nanalysis.com
Natural Sciences and Engineering Council
of Canada
61 www.nserc-crsng.gc.ca
Nelson Education Ltd. 47 www.nelson.com
Oleotek 64 www.oleotek.org
OmegaChem Inc. 38 www.omegachem.com
PANalytical Inc. 73 www.PANalytical.com
Pearson Canada 37 www.pearsoncanada.ca
PerkinElmer Inc. 56 www.perkinelmer.com
Pine Research Instrumentation 31 www.pineinst.com/echem
Renishaw (Canada)/Prospect Scientific 72 www.renishaw.com
www.prospectscientific.com
Sapling Learning 27 www.saplinglearning.com
Sigma-Aldrich Ltd. 16 www.sigma-aldrich.com
SiliCycle 48 www.silicycle.com
Snowhouse Solutions Inc. 12 www.snowhouse.ca
Spectra Research Corp. 57 www.spectraresearch.com
Springer 41, 42 www.springer.com
Strem Chemicals, Inc. 36 www.strem.com
Systems for Research Corp. 53 www.sfr.ca
Teledyne Isco 3 www.isco.com
Thermo Fisher Scientific 65 www.thermoscientific.com
VG Scienta Inc. 46 www.vgscienta.com
VWR International 77 www.vwr.com
WITec GmbH 58 www.WITec.de

Last updated April 10, 2013

SPONSORS:
GOLD