Scientific Program Committee

Thierry Ollevier, Scientific Program Chair, Université Laval

Analytical Chemistry Division Program Co-Chairs

Denis Boudreau, Université Laval
Jesse Greener, Université Laval

Biological / Medicinal Chemistry Division Program Co-Chairs

Donald Poirier, Université Laval
Éric Marsault, Université de Sherbrooke

Chemical Education Division Program Chair

Gérard Charlet, Université Laval

Environment Division Program Co-Chairs

Claude Fortin, INRS
Dominic Larivière, Université Laval

Industrial Chemistry Program Co-Chairs

François Béland, Silicycle
Rina Carlini, Optimal Science Consulting

Inorganic Chemistry Division Program Co-Chairs

Frédéric-G. Fontaine, Université Laval
Xavier Ottenwaelder, Concordia University

Macromolecular Science and Engineering Division Program Co-Chairs

Josée Brisson, Université Laval
Yue Zhao, Université de Sherbrooke

Materials Chemistry Division Program Co-Chairs

Gaétan Laroche, Université Laval
Jean-François Morin, Université Laval

Organic Chemistry Division Program Co-Chairs

Claude Legault, Université de Sherbrooke
Jean-François Paquin, Université Laval

Physical, Theoretical and Computational Chemistry Division Program Chair

Tung Nguyen-Dang, Université Laval

Surface Science Division Program Co-Chairs

Patrick Ayotte, Université de Sherbrooke
Peter McBreen, Université Laval